The board of directors is composed of nine (9) principal members, who will be elected for periods of two (2) years by the General Assembly at the regular meeting and these in turn may be re-elected indefinitely. You will meet at least once a month. Likewise, whenever the Executive Director, the President of the Board of Directors or the Statutory Auditor or by the call made by two (2) of its members summon it.